Tags

, , , , , ,

Anna and Greg are such wonderful friends of mine and it’s been such a joy watching little Camden grow up. This family is one of the main reasons of why I am here today doing what I’m doing. I owe a lot to Anna and am so thankful for her trust and faith in me from the very beginning. They have such a beautiful family and it truly is an honor to photograph them each and every time. I’m already looking forward to the next session we do together. Until then, enjoy these from their session at Maymont Park.

That little face right there is exactly why I love this family..

Who could resist a little game of peek-a-boo?

Family portraits with little bundles like Camden are probably my favorite to photograph. The spontaneity, joy and laughter that takes place really makes the session fun and memorable.

 

 

