Tags

, , , , ,

I really hate to put a football game over my dedication to my blog…but it is what it is. My Steelers are playing…yes, MY Steelers.

I’ve got appetizers made, my Polamalu #43 jersey shirt on, my terrible towel in one hand and an “adult beverage” in the other. I love this time of year, especially when my boys make it to the big game. While I want nothing more than the Steelers to crush…well, demolish the Packers, I still am praying for all of their safety. And if I believed in praying for a win, I totally would. Instead, I’ll be praying for all of my men to be on their A-game and that they all give it their best..and of course with great sportsmanship.

I hope you are enjoying time with your family as we all sit back and cheer for a Steelers win. Stairway to seven baby! 😉

