Tags

, , , , , , ,

Here’s more from my Mother’s Day Senior Portrait session with Zoe! This gorgeous girl came with the perfect outfit for those flowers! We loved that look so much she even changed back into it after we photographed her in some of the other outfits. While she totally rocked each look, this outfit really pulled all of the colors in the garden together. I can’t help but think she planned it!Look at this smile!! Holy smokes… so natural! So thankful this girl is one of my 2012 Senior Representatives!!Yes.. that’s a Cowboys jersey.. and I still love her anyway.. (cough GO STEELERS cough)…

Zoe is actually an aspiring photographer, one of the many reasons I chose her to be one of my 2013 Senior Representatives! She definitely has the creative eye and the potential. She’ll be joining me on a couple shoots this summer as my apprentice. I’m so anxious to teach her and watch her grow! Maybe we’ll be shooting weddings together one day! :)

