Tags

, , , , , , ,

There’s nothing more special than being able to capture the love between a couple that you know are perfect for each other.

I’ve known Ashley for years. We met through her sister Courtney back when I was in high school. In fact, my husband was roommates with Ashley and Courtney while I was in Pennsylvania for college. They’ve always been good friends of ours and to be able to capture Ashley and Brian’s special day is such a honor.

Brian and Ashley are such a fun couple! Whether Ashley was trying to bite his face or Brian was trying to dip Ashley while ‘dancing’ – they were constantly making each other laugh. And their laughs were truly contagious! But while they were full of fun and games, they sure did bring some attitude! Their sass was perfect for our Church Hill setting.

I’m so looking forward to their BIG day! Congratulations guys!!

